Skip to content

Scientific Advisory Board

We are pleased and honored to have the following group of the country’s top ophthalmology thought leaders serve on our scientific advisory board.

Joan W. Miller, M.D.

Chair, Department of Ophthalmology, Harvard Medical School and Chief of Ophthalmology, Massachusetts Eye and Ear and Mass General Hospital

Meredith S. Gregory-Ksander, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, Massachusetts Eye and Ear, Harvard Medical School
Associate Scientist, Schepens Eye Research Institute

Allen Ho, M.D.

Director, Clinical Retina Research Unit and Retinal Surgeon, Wills Eye Hospital; Professor of Ophthalmology at Thomas Jefferson University School of Medicine

Naresh Mandava, M.D.

Sue Anschutz-Rodgers Chair in Retinal Diseases and Chair, Department of Ophthalmology, University of Colorado

Charles C. Wykoff, M.D., Ph.D.

Director of the Greater Houston Retina Research Foundation with Retina Consultants of Houston